Technical Events

- Paper Presentation
 - Quiz
- Poster Presentation

Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology Sarang

Department of Civil Engineering Invites You to

Student Symposium



APPLICATIONS IN CIVIL ENGINEERING

SERIES II (ACE-2024)

5th-6th November 2024

Do participate and win exciting prizes

Contact Us

Email- sujitpradhan@igitsarang.ac.in

For Registration: https://forms.gle/CDpwbWcBaqWXbykm9 INVITED TALKS FROM INDUSTRY & ACADEMICS

Non-Technical Events

- Roller Coaster
 - Sky High
- Logo Designing

Fantasy City

ACE-2024

Patron-in-Chief

Prof. Satyabrata Mohanta Director

Patron

Prof. Tushar Kumar Nath HOD, Civil Engineering

Advisory Committee

Prof. Pratap Kumar Pani Prof. Bikash Chandra Panda Prof. Goutam Kumar Pothal Prof. Chittaranjan Sahoo

Organising Committee

Prof. Bhagirathi Tripathy Prof. Suraj Kumar Sahoo Prof. Priyadarshini Das Prof. Aditya Kumar Bhoi Prof. Ritwik Pattnaik Prof. Subrat Kumar Nayak

Activities Poster Presentation (Judge)

Prof. Bikash Chandra Panda Prof. Goutam Kumar Pothal Prof. Chittaranjan Sahoo

Quiz (Judge)

Prof. Sujit Kumar Pradhan Prof. Ritwik Pattnaik Prof. Subrat Kumar Nayak

Seminar- Final Year (Judge)

Prof. Bhagirathi Tripathy Prof. Aditya Kumar Bhoi Prof. Sushree Sangeeta Prof. Suchismita Tripathy

Seminar- 3rd Year (Judge)

Prof. Suraj Kumar Sahoo Prof. Priyadarshini Dash Prof. Swetankita Sahoo Prof. Prangya Parimita Mohapatra

Seminar- 2nd Year (Judge)

Prof. Satyapriya Senapati Prof. P Subhasmita Prof. Prangya Dipti Dash Prof. Anwesha Rath

Roller Coaster (Judge)

Prof. Aditya Kumar Bhoi Prof. Prangya Parimita Mohapatra Prof. P. Subhasmita

Sky High (Judge)

Prof. Bhagirathi Tripathy Prof. Priyadarshini Das Prof. Prangya Dipti Das

Logo Designing (Judge)

Prof. Satyapriya Senapati Prof. Anwesha Rath Prof. Swetankita Sahoo

Fantasy City

Prof. Suraj Kumar Sahoo Prof. Aditya Kumar Bhoi Prof. Suchismita Tripathy

Coordinator:

Dr Sujit Kumar Pradhan

Student Coordinator:

Matru Prasad Mahakud (4th Year) Jagma Priyadarshini (4th Year) Suvra Sourav Behera (3rd Year) Stithi Pragyan (3rd Year) Kamal Lochan Sahu (2nd Year) Sai Jyoti Biswal (2nd Year)