## INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG, DHENKANAL, ODISHA-759146

# IDEA INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP CELL (IIEC)

Ref No. IIEC/2023/02\_\_\_

Date: 23/02/23

#### CIRCULAR

In accordance to the Orientation Programme held on Date 16<sup>th</sup> Feb 2023 and the application received for the joining to the core committee member of the Idea Innovation and Entrepreneurship Cell (IIEC) of our Institution the following student members are selected to plan and coordinate the various activities of the IIEC.

### Student Ambassadors:

- 1) Mr. Soumya Prakash Mishra, B. Tech, 3rd Year, Electrical Engg
- 2) Mr. Biswajit Sahu, B. Tech, 3<sup>rd</sup> Year, ETC Engg
- 3) Ms. Isha Priyadarshini Panda, B. Tech, 3<sup>rd</sup> Year, CSEA.

### • Student Core Committee:

SI. No.	Name	Course	Year	Department	Registration Number	IIEC Registration Number
1	Gourav Rana	B.Tech	2	MECH	2101105435	IIEC230201
2	D Anshumanchary	B.Tech	2	ETC	2101105394	IIEC230202
3	Debashish Sahu	B.Tech	3	CIVIL	2001105074	IIEC230304
4	Hemanta Agrawal	B.Tech	3	MECH	2001105446	IIEC230305
5	Ashish Kumar Mishra	B.Tech	3	ETC	2121105054	IIEC230306
6	Sarmista Das	B.Tech	3	ETC	2001105394	IIEC230307
7	Harshwardhan Fogla	B.Tech	1	CSE	222301030034	IIEC230101
8	Deepak kumar sahu	B.Tech	1	CIVIL	222301020040	IIEC230102
9	Abinash Sahoo	B.Tech	1	ETC	222301050008	IIEC230103
10	Preetam Aditya Nanda	B.Tech	3	ETC	2001105384	IIEC230308
11	Smita Rani Pradhan	B.Tech	2	ETC	2101105384	IIEC230203
12	Sonu Sahoo	B.Tech	3	ELECT	2001105579	IIEC230309
13	Sekhar Parida	B.Tech	1	ETC	222301050048	IIEC230104
14	Ashis Kumar Behura	B.Tech	1	ETC	222301050042	IIEC230105
15	Tamanna Mohapatra	B.Tech	2	CSE	2101105323	IIEC230204
16	Subham Kumar Singh	B.Tech	3	CSE	2001105408	IIEC230310
17	Gopal Krushna Parida	B.Tech	3	ELECT	2001105347	IIEC230311

	Destahan Datro	MCA	1	CSE	222301390019	IIEC231101
18	Peetabas Patro					IIEC230205
19	Priyanshu Ranjan	B.Tech	2	ELECT	2101105284	IIEC230203
	Sahoo	Diach	2	ETC	2101105368	IIEC230206
20	Manisha Mohanty	B.tech			2001105374	IIEC230312
21	Lingaraj Sahu	B.Tech	3	ETC		
22	Somnath Behera	B.Tech	3	CSE	2001105205	IIEC230313
		B.Tech	3	ELECT	2001105247	IIEC230314
23	Ashish Kumar Parida				2001105212	IIEC230315
24	Subhasish Pati	B.Tech	3	CSE		
25	Anwesh Padhi	B.Tech	2	ELECT	2101105222	IIEC230207
		B.Tech	2	MECH	2101105400	IIEC230208
26	Aditya Kanungo	D. Tech	<u> </u>	MEON		1150000040
27	Priyanka	B.Tech	3	Electrical CIVIL	2001105293	IIEC230316
	priyadarshini				2001105115	IIEC230317
28	Roshan Kumar Patel	B.Tech				IIEC230318
29	Shuvankar Rath	B.Tech	3	MECH	2001105501	
	Suraj Nayak	B.Tech	3	CSE	2001105217	IIEC230319
30	Sulaj Nayak	D. TOON				1 ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) (

Student Members: All the Registered Students.

Note: A total of 258 students registered for student membership of IIEC and based on the discussion in the orientation programme, only the students who will actively participate in the activities conducted by the IIEC will get a Membership Certificate before leaving the Institute.

DIREC

#### Copy to:

ċ

- 1) Institute and hostel notice board for information of student concerned.
- All Deans/HODs for kind information and necessary action.
- 3) Warden/Superintendent of hostel of Hostels for information and necessary action.

:

- 4) Prof. G. Ghosh, I/C Institute website for information and necessary action.
- 5) PA to Director for kind information.