

INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG, DHENKANAL - 759146

No. IGIT/WH/2023/04 Dated: 9-9-2023

HOSTEL ALLOTEMENT OF AKASH BHAWAN (MCA) FOR THE SESSION 2023-24

Date and Time of reporting to Hostel

Date: 11/09/2023 Time: 9:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Documents to be submitted in the office at the time of reporting

- 1. Photo (Self) 02 nos. Photo of guardian- 01 no. Photo of local guardian (If any)-01 no.
- 2. Hostel fees of **Rs 28000**/-to be deposited through e-transfer (State Bank Collect of IGIT Sarang) in the account of Akash Bhawan. [In place of registration no. kindly put admission number given in the temporary ID card.]
 - (Rs 2500/- Caution money (Refundable) + Rs 21500/- Mess advance fees + Rs 4000/- towards seat rent)

No ATM swipe or other method of payment will be accepted.

- 3. Photo copy of proof of admission/ I-card issued by the institute.
- 4. Printed copies of SBI collect receipt.
- 5. During reporting to the hostel students are advised to submit the consent letters signed by student and their parent/guardian in the format available in the institute website.

Note: The list published is provisional. Final allotment will be based on reporting at hostel office.

IMPORTANT:

The allotment of hostel seat for 1st year (Session 2023-24) is purely based on JEE Main/OJEE Rank. Obtaining a hostel seat in one academic session/year does not guarantee a hostel seat next session/year. From next session/year onwards fresh allotments to a hostel seat for all categories will be made based on the latest result published by the institute.

List of selected MCA candidates for session 2023-24 is attached below.

Sd/-

Warden of Hostels

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name	Rank	Category
1	231230119003	SAHANWAZ KHAN	73	GN
2	231230128784	Laren Singh	78	GN
3	231230114275	RANJAN KUMAR SAHOO	80	GN
4	231230101638	JAGNYADATTA DALAI	85	GN
5	231230133321	SUBHAM KUMAR MAHARANA	86	GN
6	231230117876	Aditya Kumar Nayak	90	GN
7	231230136261	UTTAM KUMAR MAHANTA	94	GN
8	231230114833	ASHUTOSH RATNA NANDA	96	GN
9	231230108749	Ananda Bhoi	98	GN
10	231230106353	NARAYAN PANDA	102	GN
11	231230142942	Swarup Kumar Sahu	104	GN
12	231230108202	Jyotirmaya Sahoo	106	GN
13	231230128308	Chandra Shekhara Prasad	340	SC
14	231230103600	MALAY RANJAN SOY	1114	ST
15	231230133134	Salendar singh	1443	ST

Sd/-Warden of Hostels