## OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT, AGNI BHAWAN, INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG, DHENKANAL, ODISHA-759146

Ref. No. IGIT/AGNI/121

Date: 10-08-2024

## **HOSTEL ALLOTMENT FOR AGNI BHAWAN FOR SESSION 2024-25**

#### Time and Date of reporting to Hostel:

Date: 13-08-2024 Time: Date: 14-08-2024 Time:

Time: 10.00 AM to 04.00 PM Time: 10.00 AM to 04.00 PM

## Documents to be submitted to Hostel office at the time of reporting to the hostel:

- 1. Photo (Self) 02 nos. Photo of Guardian 01 no. Photo of local guardian (If any)-01 no.
- 2. Demand Draft of Rs 22,500/-\* in favour of "Superintendent, AGNI Bhawan, IGIT Sarang", Payable at SBI, IGIT Sarang, Code-10246 (\*Rs. 2,500/- Caution money (Refundable) + Rs.17,000/- Advance towards mess charges + Rs.3,000/- towards hostel seat rent) No ATM swipe or other method of payment will be accepted.
- 3. Photo Copy of proof of admission/ I-card issued by institute.
- 4. Proof of Residence clearly indicating that the student does not reside within 20 KM from the institute.
- 5. During reporting to the hostel students are advised to submit the Consent Letters signed by student and their parent/Guardian in the format available in the institute website.

Note: Due to shortage of hostel seats, no hostel seat will be provided to the students residing within 20 KM from the institute. The list published is provisional final Allotment will be based on the reporting of the students in above mentioned date,

List of selected candidates for session 2024-25 is attached below.

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

#### Copy To:

- 1. Warden of Hostel for kind information.
- 2. Coordinator Diploma for kind information.
- 3. Prof. G. Ghosh, Professor In-charge Institute Website for displaying of the notice.
- 4. PA to Director for kind information of the Director.

# List of Selected Candidates for Session 2024-25

	<b>CIVIL ENGINEERING</b>			ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	6
SI. No	o. Name of The Student	Mark Percentage	SI. N	D. Name of The Student	Mark Percentage
1	RAJESH KUMAR PRADHAN	82	1	AYUSH RANJAN SAHOO	88
2	ROCKY MOHANTY	82	2	JASHOBANTA SAHOO	86
3	KALPATARU ROUT	80	3	PUNYAJIT PRADHAN	85
4	ASHIS KUMAR SAHOO	77	4	BIPLAB NAYAK	85
5	AYUSHMAN BEHERA	73	5	OMM PRAKASH MOHAPATRA	84
6	SMRUTI RANJAN PANDA	66	6	ABHISHEK PANY	82
7	HIMANSHU SEKHAR SAMAL	60	7	OMM PRAKASH GARNAYAK	81
8	SPANDAN KUMAR PADHI	60	8	KRISHNA SAHOO	81
		1	9	SANDEEP MOHANTY	81
			10	DEBABRATA PRADHAN	80
	MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN	١G		METALLURGY ENGINEERIN	G
SI.	Name of The Student	Mark	SI.	Name of The Student	Mark
No.		Percentage	No.		Percentage
1	PINKUN SAHOO	89	1	ABINASH JENA	85
2	RAJESH SAHOO	89	2	PRATIK BHATTA	85
3	BRAHMANANDA PRADHAN	88	3	ASHRUMOHAN NAYAK	80
4	SANDEEP BISWAL	86	4	NIRMAYA DAS	80
5	CHANDARA PRAKASH	85	5	SOUBHAGYA S. MAHANTA	79
6	RAHUL BISWAL	85	6	KUNU SAHU	79
7	JASHOBANTA PODHA	84	7	LIPUN PARIDA	78
8	SAMEER SAHOO	83	8	SAINSU SUVANKAR	77
9	SOUMYA RANJAN ROUT	83	9	AKASH PRADHAN	76
10	PRIYARANJAN BEHERA	83	10	JANMEJAYA PRADHAN	75
	<b>ETC ENGINEERING</b>			ST	
SL.	Name of The Student	Mark	SI.	Name of The Student	Mark
No.		Percentage	No.		Percentage
1	RITESH PRADHAN	85	1	SWARUP CHANDRA HEMBRAM (MECH)	83
2	DIKAN KU PRADHAN	79	2	TAPAN DONGO (MECH)	73
3	DIPTIMAN SAHU	75	3	JAYANTA BAITA (CIVIL)	70
4	SATYAM SAI NAYAK	74	4	SALKHU HANSDAH (CIVIL)	67
	SC		5	UDIT NARAYAN HANSDAH (MECH)	60
SL No	b. Name of The Student	Mark	6	IMRAN DEHURY (ELECT)	57
		Percentage			
1	DEBASHISH BEHERA (METT)	80	ł		
2	RAHUL BEHERA (MECH)	73	-		
3	AKASH BEHERA (ELECT)	73			
4	SOUMYA RANJAN BEHERA (ELECT)	73			
5	TRAILOKYA MALLICK (MECH)	72			