

INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG, DHENKANAL

No. IGIT/WH/2021/35 Dated: 05.03.2021

HOSTEL INFORMATION FOR AGNI BHAWAN

(Reporting for Boys Hostel for 1st year Diploma)

Time and Date of reporting to Hostel

Date: 10/03/2021 (Wednesday) Time: 9.00 AM – 2.00 PM

Documents to be submitted to Hostel office at the time of reporting to the hostel

- 1. Photo (Self) 02 nos.
- 2. Photo of Guardian 01 no.
- 3. Photo of local guardian (If any)-01 no.
- 4. Demand Draft of Rs 21,500/-* in favour of "Superintendent, Agni Bhawan, IGIT Sarang", Payable at SBI, IGIT Sarang, Code-10246.

(*Rs.2,500/- Caution money (Refundable) + Rs.16,000/- Advance towards messing charges + Rs.3,000/- towards annual hostel rent)

- No ATM swipe or other method of payment will be accepted.
- 5. Photo Copy of proof of admission/ I-card issued by institute
- 6. The students have to produce original 10th marksheet for verification of marks taken for allotment of hostel.
- 7. Proof of Residence clearly indicating that the student does not reside within 20 KM from the institute.

IMPORTANT: Students have to submit the Consent Letters signed by student and their parent/guardian in the format available in the institute website.

Note: Due to scarcity of hostel seats no hostel seat will be provided to the students residing within 20 KM from the institute. The list published is provisional. Final Allotment will be based on production of Residence Certificate.

Sd/-

Warden of Hostels

Attached: The provisional list of students who are shortlisted for hostel accommodation.

PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

Category: General

7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7			
SI.			
No.	Name		
1	AKASH PRADHAN		
2	SRIRAM PARIDA		
3	AMIT KUMAR JENA		
4	TRUPTI RANJAN MOHANTY		
5	JAGDISH PRASAD PRADHAN		
6	SAMBHAM KUMAR PANI		
7	SATYABRATA KHUNTIA		
8	TAPAS SAMAL		
9	SARTHAK RANJAN SAMAL		
10	MAHESH PRASAD BEHERA		
11	CHANDAN KUMAR NAYAK		
12	SUJIT KUMAR PRADHAN		
13	ANUBHAB PRADHAN		
14	BHABANISHANKAR MOHANTA		
15	BIGHNESH PRADHAN		
16	ABINASH PRADHAN		
17	DIBYA RANJAN RANA		
18	SUNIT KUMAR SAHOO		
19	JYOTIRANJAN DAS		
20	SUBRAT SAHOO		
21	SHYAM MOHARANA		
22	ARUN KUMAR DAS		
23	PRATYUSH KR. BEHERA		
24	SAPNESWAR SAHOO		
25	JYOTI RANJAN SWAIN		

SI.		
No.	Name	
26	PRATIK KUMAR RAUL	
27	SUBHRANSU SEKHAR BISWAL	
28	DEBIDATTA JENA	
29	YUBRAJ PRADHAN	
30	RAJAT KUMAR DAS	
31	SUBHOM PRADHAM	
32	KHAGESWAR NAYAK	
33	BISWA RANJAN PARIDA	
34	SAMEER RANJAN BISWAL	
35	BIKRANT BIJAYEE BISWAL	
36	CHABILA SAHOOO	
37	JOGESWAR PRADHAN	
38	DIPTENDU SAHOO	
39	PRABHUPADA MOHANTY	
40	BISWARANJAN SAHOO	
41	SATYANARAYAN BEHERA	
42	CHINMAYA PRADHAN	
43	DEBASIS MOHANTA	
44	SATYAPRAKASH PRADHAN	
45	BHABHANISHANKAR SAHOO	
46	RUTTAM KR. DASH	
47	RATIKANTA JENA	
48	RITIK NAYAK	

Other Category (SC/ST/Physically Challenged/Minority)

Sl.no.	Name of the Student	Category
1	RAJESH NAIK	SC
2	SARADHA SUMAN SETHI	SC
3	ANSUMAN NAIK	SC
4	BISWAJIT MAJHI	SC
5	MADAN MOHAN PRADHAN	ST
6	ANIL ORAM	ST
7	AKASH XALXO	ST
8	DHARUEN DRU SOREN	ST
9	SUMIT KR. SAHOO	PC
10	MD.GULAM RABBANI	MINORITY

Sd/-

Warden of Hostels