OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

AGNI BHAWAN

INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SARANG, 759146

Notice No. – IGIT/Agni/65

Date: 11-02-2021

HOSTEL ALLOTMENT FOR AGNI BHAWAN FOR SESSION 2021-22

Time and Date of reporting to Hostel:

Date: 06-11-2021	Time: 10.00 AM to 12.PM
Date: 07-11-2021	Time: 10.00 AM to 12.PM

Documents to be submitted to Hostel office at the time of reporting to the hostel:

- 1. Photo (Self) 02 nos. Photo of Guardian 01 no. Photo of local guardian (If any)-01 no.
- 2. Demand Draft of Rs 21,500/-* in favour of "Superintendent, AGNI Bhawan, IGIT Sarang", Payable at SBI, IGIT Sarang, Code-10246 (*Rs.2,500/- Caution money (Refundable) + Rs.16,000/- Advance towards messing charges + Rs.3,000/- towards warden of Hostel) No ATM swipe or other method of payment will be accepted.
- 3. Photo Copy of proof of admission/ I-card issued by institute.
- 4. Proof of Residence clearly indicating that the student does not reside within 20 KM from the institute.
- 5. During reporting to the hostel students are advised to submit the Consent Letters signed by student and their parent/Guardian in the format available in the institute website.

Note: Due to shortage of hostel seats, no hostel seat will be provided to the students residing within 20 KM from the institute. The list published is provisional final Allotment will be based on the reporting of the students in above mentioned date.

List of selected candidates for session 2021-22 is attached below.

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

List of selected candidates for session 2021-22

CIVIL	
Sl No	Name
1	Sachin Kumar Pradhan
2	Chandan Kumar Sahoo
3	Aman Kumar Sahoo
4	Suyakanta Rath
5	Aren Kumar Nayak
6	Mithun Pradhan
7	Sidheswar Sahoo
8	Sipu Raj
9	Smruti Ranjan Rout
10	Aditya Rout

ETC	
Sl No	Name
1	Aswin Kumar Nayak
2	Priyabrata Sahoo
3	Swastik Behera
4	Netrananda Mohanta
5	Ranjeeb Dandia

ELECTRICAL	
Sl No	Name
1	Mitesh Behera
2	Rahul Priyadarshan
3	Biswajit Biswal
4	Dev Roshan Pradhan
5	Jatini Rout
6	Jasobanta Panda
7	Sivaram Shoo
8	Nitish Kumar Nayak
9	Dibyaprakash Sahoo
10	Subrat Sahoo

MECHANICAL	
Sl No	Name
1	Prakash Pradhan
2	Asit Kumar Bai
3	Soumya Ranjan Pradhan
4	Manish Kumar Dutta
5	Nirmal Chandra Behera
6	Omm Prasad Bisoi
7	Denim Pradhan
8	Abhijit Barik
9	Debasis Mohapatra
10	Padma Lochan Sahoo

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

METALLURGY	
Sl No	Name
1	Amit Mishra
2	Bhabani shankar Behera
3	Abhishek Sai Swarup
4	Somya Ranjan Mishra
5	Subhamjyoti Sahoo
6	Siva Prasad saho
7	Surya Prakash Pradhan
8	Debasis Tripathy
9	Hemanta Kumar Sahu
10	Ritesh Kumar Sahu

	SC	
Sl No	Name	SL
1	Sachin Kumar Naik	1
2	Haridutta Behera	2
3	Surya Narayan Behera	3
4	Subhajit Naik	4
5	Sangram Behera	5

	ST	
Sl No	Name	
1	Sandeep Kumar Chater	
2	Pupesh Kumar Singh	
3	Sunil Munda	
4	Gopabandhu Naik	
5	Biswajit Pradhan	
6	Prakash Pingua	

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

CC to

- 1. Warden of Hostels for information.
- 2. Coordinator Diploma Program for information.
- 3. Professor In-charge Institute Website for displaying of the notice.