

#### CULTURAL ASSOCIATION INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG: DHENKANAL, ODISHA-759146

No-IGIT/Cult-07-

Date- 03.03.2025

### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following staff members are assigned duties as judges for the competitions of the different literary & cultural events of Diploma students as mentioned below. Any judge remaining on leave is advised to arrange substitute for the Programme and intimate to Vice- President, Cultural in advance.

SL	EVENTS	DATE		
NO	2721110	DATE & VENUE	NAME OF JUDGES	NAME OF VOLUNTEERS
1	MEHENDI	New Building	1.Dr. Priyadarshini Das (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department)  2.Mrs. Meghamala Samant (Guest Faculty, Electronics and Telecommunication Engg. Department)  3.Dr. Sudip Banerjee (Guest Faculty, Chemical Engg. Department)  4.Mr. Debasish Nayak (Guest Faculty, Humanities & Basic Science Department)	<ol> <li>Ankita Samal (3rd yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Biswajit Nayak (3rd yr, Civil diploma)</li> <li>Subhasmita Sahoo (2nd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Omm Prakash Khuntia (2nd yr, Civil diploma)</li> <li>Archita Biswal (1st yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Anuska Dhar (1st yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> </ol>
2	SONG	4.3.25 AV Hall	1.Mrs. Ritambara Pradhan (Guest faculty, Electrical Engg. Department)  2. Mr. Rajib Lochan Sahoo (Guest Faculty, Chemical Engg. Department)  3.Mr. Aparesh Prasad Biswal (Guest Faculty, Electrical Engg. Department)  4.Dr. Ipsa Tripathy (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department)	<ol> <li>Ritesh Sahoo (3rd yr, Mechanical</li> <li>Diploma)</li> <li>Chandan Pradhan (3rd yr, Mechanical diploma)</li> <li>Alex Behera (2nd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Dibya Prakash Behera (2nd yr, Extrorics&amp;Telecommunication Diploma)</li> <li>Satyanirakara Parida (1st yr, Electronics &amp; Telecommunication Diploma)</li> </ol>
3	DRAWING	4.3.25 New Building	1.Mr. Janmejaya Rout (Asst. Professor, Electronics and Telecommunication Engg. Department)  2.Dr. Jogendra Majhi (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department)  3. Ms. Rosalin Pradhan (Guest Faculty, Electrical Engg. Department)  4.Dr. Somashree Pathy (Guest Faculty, Electrical Engg. Department)	<ol> <li>Roshan Tripathy (3rd yr, Electronics &amp; Telecommunication Diploma)</li> <li>Amrit Sagar Behera (3rd yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> <li>Swagat Ranjan Jena (3rd yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> <li>Sakti Ranjan Mishra (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Sritam Parida (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> </ol>



	)			
5	ESSAY & DEBATE	10.3.25 New Building 10.3.25 New Building	1.Mr. Binay Ku. Nayak (Asst. professor, Electrical Engg. Department)  2.Mr. Biranchi Narayan Behera (Guest Faculty, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. Department) 3.Mr. Ajay Ku. Sahoo (Guest Faculty, Mathematics Department)  4.Mr Chandrasekhar Otta (Guest Faculty, Mathematics Department)  1.Dr. Anand Gupta (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department)	<ol> <li>Himanshu Pradhan (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Dinesh Behera (3rd yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Parameswar Barik (3rd yr, metallurgy Diploma)</li> <li>Dibya Prakash Behera (2nd yr, Electronics &amp; Telecommunication Diploma)</li> <li>Satyanirakara Parida (1st yr, Electronics &amp; Telecommunication Diploma)</li> <li>Soumya Sibani Sahoo (3rd yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Priyabrata Sahoo (3rd yr,</li> </ol>
			2.Mrs. Supriya Lenka (Guest Faculty, Computer Science engineering & applications)  3.Dr. Chinmay Ku. Nayak (Guest faculty, Electrical Engg. Department)  4.Mr. Sabyasachi Aich (Guest Faculty, Mechanical Engg. Department)	Electrical Diploma) 3. Arpita Nanda (2nd yr, Civil Diploma) 4. Itishree Parida (1st yr, Civil Diploma) 5. Archita Biswal (1st yr, Civil Diploma)
6	SOLO DANCE		1.Dr. Bramhotri Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. Department)  2.Mr Suraj Ku. Sahu (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department)  3. Ms. Priyadarshini Subhasmita (Guest Faculty, Civil Engg. Department)  4.Dr. Jayashree Nayak (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg.	<ol> <li>Soumya Sibani Sahoo (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Somesh Sahoo (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Swagat Sourav Nayak (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Sunita Sithan (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Subhasmita Sahoo (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> </ol>
7	GROUP	11.3.25 AV Hall	Department)  1. Mrs. July Randhari (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department)  2.Ms. Krushnashree Sushree Sangita Sahoo Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department)  3.Mr. Paresh Ku. Pasayat Asst. Professor, Electronics and Felecommunication Engg. Department)  5.Dr. Supriya Sahu Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg.	<ol> <li>Sabyasachi Mohanty (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Gobinda Chandra Sahoo (3rd yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> <li>Subhasmita Sahoo (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Pressy Precious Pradhan (3rd yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Prachi Sahu (2nd yr, Mechanical Diploma)</li> <li>Monalisha Sahu (2nd yr, Mechanical Diploma)</li> </ol>

Al trabe

Rd.

			Department)	
8	QUIZ	12.3.25 New Building	1.Dr. Kashinath Barik (Asst. Professor, Chem. Engg Department)  2.Mr. Susanta Kumar Sahoo (Guest Faculty, Computer Science engineering & applications)  3.Mr. Bibhu Prasad Panda (Guest faculty, Mechanical Engg. Department)  4.Mr. Sankar Moharana (Guest Faculty, Humanities & Basic Science Department)	<ol> <li>M. Dibya Dora (3rd yr, Electronics and Telecommunication Diploma)</li> <li>Dibya Priyadarshani Nahak (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Susmita Moharana (2nd yr, Electronics and Telecommunication Diploma)</li> <li>Ashutosh Dhir (1st yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Spandan Padhi (1st yr, Civil Diploma)</li> </ol>
9	Treasure Hunt	12.3.25 New Building	1.Mr. Padma Lochan Nayak (Guest Faculty, Mechanical Engg. Department)  2.Mrs. Debapriya Parida (Guest Faculty, Electronics and Telecommunication Engg. Department) . 3.Dr. Bhagirathi Tripathy (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department)  4.Dr. Harekrushna Sutar (Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. Department)	<ol> <li>Ashreebad Mohanty (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Purna Chandra rout (3rd yr, Mechanical Diploma)</li> <li>Ashutosh Das (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Ashutosh Sahoo (3rd yr, Civil Diploma)</li> <li>Shibaji Sahoo (2nd yr, Civil Diploma)</li> </ol>
10	DANSARAJ	13.3.25 New Building	1.Dr. Bibhu Prasad Ganthia (Guest Faculty, Electrical Engg. Department)  2.Mr. Subrat Kumar Nayak (Guest Faculty, Civil Engg. Department)  3.Mrs. Sunita Panda (Guest Faculty, Mechanical Engg. Department)  4.Dr. Dipanjali Behera (Guest Faculty, Physics Department)	<ol> <li>Swagat Sourav Nayak (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Sabyasachi Mohanty (3rd yr, Electrical Diploma)</li> <li>Manish Lenka (3rd yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> <li>Shiba Charan Sahoo (3rd yr, Mechanical Diploma)</li> <li>Lakshyajit Pal (2nd yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> <li>Tapaswini Pradhan (2nd yr, Metallurgy Diploma)</li> </ol>





# TIME FOR ALL EVENTS IS 4:30 PM TO 6:30 PM

## N.B: - REQUIREMENTS: -

Rangoli, Mehndi: - Participants are requested to bring their own colors and mehndi with them for the competition.

Dance: - Participants are requested to bring their own costume.

Rules and regulations of the competitions:-

- 1. Decision of the judges for all competitions will be final.
- 2. Pen & Papers will be provided.
- 3. Participants should bring their song in a pen drive for dance both Group and solo.
- 4. Winners will be awarded at college annual function.
- 5. For further queries and details contact Mr. Priyabrata Sahoo (Asst. Cultural Secretary).

### Copy to: -

- 1. PA. to Director for kind information of the Director.
- 2. All Dean for information and necessary action.
- 3. All H.O.D.s/Coordinators/HOO.s for information and necessary action.
- 4. Warden of Hostels All Hostel Superintendents. For information and necessary action.
- 5. All Notice Boards (Institute/ Hostels) for wide circulation for students concerned.

6 re requested to bring their own costume.