CULTURAL ASSOCIATION INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: SARANG

No.Cult/ 04

Dated: 12.02.2024

<u>CIRCULAR</u>

The following students of B. Tech/MCA/Diploma stream have been selected/ nominated as the office bearers for the academic session 2023-24 for different societies/ clubs/ Associations. Unrepresented class representatives may be selected/nominated by the concerned offices at

their end if any.

1. Cultural Association:

Secretary- Gourav Nrayan Behera, 3rd Yr. B. Tech Asst. Secretary- Pragyanmayee Sahu, 3rd Yr. B. Tech. Asst. Secretary- Subrat Sahoo, 3rd Yr. Diploma

Class Representatives:

1. Anwesh kumar Biwal, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. S.R Arpita, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

3. Trilochan Yadav, 1st Yr. B.Tech

4. Tanisha Mohanty, 1st Yr. B.Tech

2. Audiovisual Club:

Asst. Secretary- Anwita Anushree, 3rd Yr. B. Tech.

Class Representatives:

1. Om Prakash Nayak, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. Abhipsa Pati, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

3. Ritesh Ranjan Padhi, 1st Yr B.Tech

4. Sibani Sahoo, 1st Yr B.Tech

3. Social Service Guild

Asst. Secretary- Jagma Priyadarshini, 3rd Yr. B. Tech.

Class Representatives:

1. Shakti Sourav Mishra, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. Omama Benth Aqueel, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

3. Sahil Kumar Giri, 1st yr B.Tech

4.Riddhi Sharma, 1st yr B.Tech

Contd.....P/2.

3

4. Library Committee:

Secretary-Mrinal Mishra, 3rd Yr. B. Tech Asst. Secretary- Lopamudra Maharana, 3rd Yr. B. Tech.

Class Representatives:

1. Dibyajyoti Deepak Ranjan Nath, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. Prachi Parimita Chuli, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

5. Edusat Centre:

Secretary- Rajesh Kumar Rout, 3rd Yr. B. Tech Asst. Secretary- Rajalaxmi Bindhani, 3rd Yr. B. Tech. <u>Class Representatives:</u>

1. P.Sourav Srinibas, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. Ritika Mohapatra, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

6. Society of Physical Education & Recreation:

Secretary- Bishal Kumar Parida, 3rd Yr. B. Tech

Class Representatives:

1. Amiya Ranjan Rout, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. Plikila Likhita Reddy, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

3. Kamal Lochan Sahu, 1st Yr B.Tech

4. Debashree Priyadarshini, 1st Yr B.Tech

7. Website(Internet) Committee:

Secretary- Nursingh Prasad Nayak, 3rd Yr. B. Tech Asst. Secretary- Rubina Sahoo, 3rd Yr. B. Tech.

Class Representatives:

1. Sekhar Parida, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

2. Seetal Panda, 2nd Yr. B. Tech

3. Ankita Priyadarshini Bej, 1st yr B.Tech

Contd....P/3.

8. Dance Secretaries:

Ashish Kumar Jaipuria, 4th Yr B.Tech Hemant Tandy, 3rd Yr. B.Tech Jyoti Priyadarshini Gouda, 3rd Yr. B.Tech

9. Literary Society(Cultural):

Secretary- Viswajeet Panda, 3rd Yr. B. Tech Asst. Secretary- Tamanna Mohapatra, 3rd Yr. B. Tech.

Class Representatives:

Debasish Rout, 2nd Yr. B. Tech
Abhilipsa Rath, 2nd Yr. B. Tech
Jangyaseni Paikaray, 1st Yr B.Tech

10. Photography Club:

Preetam Aditya Nanda , 4th Yr B.Tech Smitarani Pradhan , 3rd Yr B.Tech

Copy to :-

- All Notice Boards/Hostels/Hostel Superintendents/Dean A/E/Dean SW/ V.P, A.V. Club/V.P,SSG/V.P.,SPE&R/Library/Edusat Centre/ Website (Internet) Centre for information and wide circulation amongst students.
- All HODs/Warden of Hostels.
- Prof.in-charge, Institute website for kind information and necessary action.
- P.A. to Principal for kind information of the Principal.