

WARDEN OF HOSTELS INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG, DHENKANAL

No. IGIT/WH/2021/43

NOTICE

In reference to notice nos. IGIT/WH/2021/21 and 25 dated 22.02.2021 and No. IGIT/WH/2021/39 dated 10.03.2021 for allotment and reporting of boys hostel (Akash Bhawan) for 1st year B. Tech and MCA students (2020-21 admission); some students have not yet reported to the hostel though reminder notice issued vide No. IGIT/WH/2021/41 dated 17.03.2021.

It is hereby informed to those who have not reported to Akash Bhawan that their seats are hereby cancelled.

The list of students whose seats are hereby cancelled are as follows;

SI.			
No	Rank	Name	Branch
1	127503	ADITYA NARAYAN NAYAK	CSE
2	208293	AMARTYA PRAHARAJ	MECH.ENGG
3	202316	ARYAN KUMAR MISHRA	ELECTRICAL ENGG.
4	229094	BIBIDH BHARDWAJ	ELECTRIONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG
5	206761	DEBABRATA SAHU	ELECTRIONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG
6	267236	DEBI PRASAD MOHANTY	MECH.ENGG
7	176746	JEEBANJYOTI SAHOO	ELECTRICAL ENGG.
8	250369	PRABHUDUTTA KHATUA	ELECTRIONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG
9	244741	SAHIL SWASTIK	ELECTRICAL ENGG.
10	243932	SMRUTI SOVAN NANDA	CHEMICAL ENGG
11	182008	SONU SAHOO	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGG.
12	113651	SOUMYA RANJAN SANDHA	CSE
13	75462	SUJIT PATTANAIK	CSE
14	96089	SWOYAM PRAKASH GAJENDRA	CSE
15	336283	PIYUSH PRIYADARSHAN DAS	ELECTRICAL ENGG.
16	351950	PRATAP KISHOR NAYAK	CIVIL ENGG.
17	366431	ASHISH KUMAR BEHERA	ELECTRICAL ENGG.
18	480778	TARINEE PRASAD SWAIN	CIVIL ENGG.
19	82	SATYABRATA DASH	MCA
20	72	BHAGYABAN NANDA	MCA

Sd/-

Warden of Hostels

Dated: 26.03.2021