CULTURAL ASSOCIATION INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SARANG Dhenkanal - 759146

No. Cult/ 19

Dated: 17-4-2023

OFFICE ORDER

The following staff members are assigned duties as judges for the competitions of the different cultural events of Degree (B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc) students as mentioned below. Any judge remaining leave is advised to arrange substitute for the Programme and intimate to Vice-President, Cultural in advance.

DIRECTOR

SI. No	Event Name	Solo/ Group	Date	Venue	Name Of The Judges	Name Of The Volunteers
1	Colour Painting	Solo	17/04/2023	New Building	Mr. Umakanta Mahanta (Asst. Professor, Electrical Engg. Department) Mr. Binay Kumar Nayak (Asst. Professor, Electrical Engg. Department) Miss. Adyasha Priyadarshini (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department) Ms. Monalisa Nayak (Asst. Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. Department) Mr. Sabyasachi Aich (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department)	Alok Kumar Sahoo(3 rd Year), Sushil Kumar Mohapatra(3 rd Year), Lavkush Pandey(3 rd Year), Tamanna Mohapatra(2 nd Year), Biswajeet Panda(2 nd Year), Aditya Pravas Mohapatra(2 nd Year)
2	Debate	Solo	18/04/2023	New Building	Miss. Priyadarshini Das (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department) Mr. Rabinarayan Murmu (Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. Department) Mr. Ritesh Kumar Patel (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Miss. Supriya Lenka (Asst. Professor, Computer Science Engg. Department) Mrs. Meghamala Samant (Asst. Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. Department)	Sourav Tripathy(3 rd year), Priyanka Priyadarshini Sathpathy (3 rd Year), Satabarna Tapadar (3 rd Year), Dharmenjay Deo(3 rd year), Rakesh Jena(3 rd Year), Aditya Kanungo(2 ND Year)

3	Solo Dance	Solo	19/04/2023	Gopabandhu Auditorium	Dr. Supriya Sahu (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan (Asst. Professor, Production Engg. Department) Mrs. Trushna Jena (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department) Ms. Ipsita Muduli (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department) Mr. Aditya Prasad Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department)	Kanishka Jena (3 rd year), Prangya Paramita Sathpathy(3 rd Year), Tapas Kumar Panda(2 nd Year), Pragyanmayee Sahu(2 nd Year)
4	Mandala	Solo	19/04/2023	New Building	Mr. Kodanda Dhar Sa (Asst. Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. Department) Mr. Suraj Kumar Sahu (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department) Mr. Padma Lochan Nayak (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mrs. Debapriya Parida (Asst. Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. Department)	Srikrushna Pani(3 rd Year), Sanat Kar(2 nd year), Sanskruti Tripathy(3 rd Year), Udita Raut(2 nd Year) ,Shreyash Acharya(3 rd year), Usha Nayak((2 nd Year), Swagatika Bihari (2 nd year)

5	Slogan	Solo	20/04/2023	New Building	Miss. Sushree Sangita (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department) Dr. Sanjaya Ku. Patra (Asst. Professor, Computer Science Engg. Department) Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department) Mr. Himashu Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department)	Sruti Bhagat(3 rd year), Jigisha Mohanty(2 nd Year), Sudeshna Singh(2 nd Year), Aditya Prasad Nayak(3 rd Year), Nikhil Mohapatra (3 rd Year), Snehasis Mohanty(2 nd year)
6	Story	Solo	20/04/2023	New Building	Mr. Gaurab Kumar Ghosh (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mr. Soumya Ranjan Pradhan (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mr. Sudhanshu Bhushan Panda (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department)	Sreeyanka Panda(3 rd Year), Pratikshya Panda(3 rd Year), Shimadri Abhishek(3 rd Year),Rashmi Ranjan Chhatoi(3 rd Year), Subrat Parida(3 rd Year), Sattvic Shubhoday(2 nd Year)
7	Poem	Solo	20/04/2023	New Building	Mr. Kali Charan Pradhan (Asst. Professor, Electrical Engg. Department) Mr. Chandra Sekhar Otta (Asst. Professor, Mathematics Department) Mr. Brijesh Kumar (Asst. Professor, Electrical Engg. Department)	Pragyansha Mohanty(3 rd Year), Suchismita Rout(3 rd Year), Prerna Trivedi(2 nd Year), Saswat Suvam Kumar(3 rd Year), Himanshu Shekhar Nayak(3 rd Year), Smaraki Das(3 rd year), Ashish Kumar Mishra(3 rd year)

8	Rangoli	Solo	21/04/2023	New Building	Dr. Brahmotri Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. Department) Mrs. Swarnalata Behera (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department) Mrs. Dipanjali Behera (Asst. Professor, Physics Department) Mr. Bibhu Prasad Panda (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department)	Ananya Muduli(3 rd year), Silpa Suman(3 rd year), Sasmita Sahoo(3 rd year), Rajdeep Mishra(3 rd year), Soumen Biswal(3 rd year), Tapas Kumar Panda(2 nd year,) Subhrajit Das(2 nd Year), Ritik Roshan Pradhan(2 nd year)
9	Group Dance	Group	21/04/2023	Gopabandhu Auditorium	Mr. Jogendra Majhi (Asst. Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department) Miss. July Randhari (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Ms. Krushnashree Sushree Sangita Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mr. Kashinath Barik (Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. Department) Sri Paresh Kumar Pasayat (Asst. Professor, Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. Department) Mrs. Swetankita Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Department)	Ashish kumar Jaipuria(3 rd year), Ashish Kumar Parida(3 rd year), Satyam Sameep Sarangi(3 rd year), Srustika Mohapatra(2 nd year), Ankita Bharadwaj(2 nd year), Lopamudra Moharana (2 nd year), Rishu Singh(2 nd year), Nitish Kumar Panda(2 nd year)

10	Antakshari	Group	24/04/2023	Gopabandhu Auditorium	Dr. Ansuman Padhi (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mr. Himansu Sekhar Dash (Asst. Professor, Production Engg. Department) Mr. Arbind Kar (Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department) Mr. Ajay Kumar Sahoo (Asst. Professor, Mathematics Department)	Suvasis Pati(3 rd Year), Somnath Behera(3 rd Year), Nikita Tripathy(3 rd Year), Sneha Sathpathy(3 rd Year), Shuvankar Rath(3 rd Year), Ananya Harichandan(2 nd Year), Om Abinash Sahoo(2 nd Year)
----	------------	-------	------------	--------------------------	---	---

TIME FOR ALL EVENTS IS 4:00PM- 06:00PM.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

- Participants should bring their own colours as per requirement for Rangoli.
- Participants can form group of 2-3 members for rangoli.
- Participants should bring their own water colours, crayons and other materials as per their own requirements for Colour painting and Mandala Art.
- Participants should bring their final song in a pendrive for dance both Group and Solo.
- Participants should form their own groups of 3-5 members for group dance.
- Participants should form a group of 4 members for Antakshari.
- Topics for all writeups, painting, mandala and rangoli will be given 10 mins prior to the competition.
- Use of any electronics gadgets are strictly prohibited during the competition.
- Pen & papers will be provided for all competitions.
- Winners will be awarded at college annual function.
- Decision of the judges will be final.

COPY TO: -

- 1. All Judges/All HODs/V.P.Cul. /Asst. Cultural Secretary, Degree/Advisor (Cultural) for information, wide circulation and smooth conduction of competitions.
- 2. Notice Board (Hostels/Department) for information of students.
- 3. Co- Ordinator, Cultural Association for information.
- 4. Dean, Students Welfare for information.
- 5. P.A. to Director for kind information of the Director.
- 6. Institute website for information and necessary action.