

## INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SARANG, DHENKANAL

No.IGIT/WH/02

Dated: 04/01/2022

## Notice for Third Phase Hostel allotment

Time and Date of reporting to Hostel

Date: 8.1.2022

Time: 3.00 PM - 5.00 PM

Documents to be submitted to Hostel office at the time of reporting to the hostel.

- 1. Photo(Self)- 02 nos.Photo of Guardian- 01 no.Photo of local guardian(If any)-01 no.
- 2. Demand Draft of Rs 28,500/-\* in favour of "**Superintendent, Akash Bhawan, IGIT Sarang**",

Payable at SBI, IGIT Sarang, Code-10246

(\*Rs.2,500/- Caution money (Refundable) + Rs.22,000/- Advance towards messing charges

+ Rs.4,000/- towards hostel seat rent along with Electricity and water

charges) No ATM swipe or other method of payment will be accepted.

- 3. Photo Copy of proof of admission/ I-card issued by institute
- 4. Proof of Residence clearly indicating that the student does not reside within 20 KM from the institute.
- 5. During reporting to the hostel students are advised to submit the Consent Letters signed by student and their parent/Guardian in the format available in the institute website.
- 6. The Students are required to produce valid negative Covid-19 report and vaccination certificate (if any) before Hostel admission.

**Note:** Due to shortage of hostel seats, no hostel seat will be provided to the students residing within 20 KM from the institute. The list published is provisional. Final Allotment will be based on production of Residence Certificate.

**IMPORTANT:** The allotment of hostel seat for 1<sup>st</sup> year (Session 2021-22) is purely based on JEEMain/OJEE Rank. "Obtaining a hostel seat in one academic session/year does not guarantee a hostel seat next session/year". From next session/year onwards fresh allotments to a hostel seat for all categories will be made based on the latest result published by the institute.

List of selected candidates for session 2021-22 is attached below.

fischern

WARDEN

Copy to:

- 1. PA to Director for kind information of Director.
- 2. Dean Academic for kind informatdion
- 3. Dean Student Welfare for kind information.
- 4. Superintendent Rohini Bhawan for information and necessary action.
- 5. Prof. in charge website for notification in Institute website.

## List of Students

SI No.	Name of the Student	Branch	Category
1	ABINASH MOHANTY	Civil	General
2	NIRAKUNSH SENAPATI	Civil	General
3	ANKUSH KUMAR TAJAN	Civil	SC
4	PRITAM PRIYAMBADA SAHU	Civil	General
5	DIBYADARSAN SETHI	Civil	SC
6	BIRENDRA MURMU	Civil	ST
7	GOPA PRIYA JENA	CSE	General
8	KESHAB BANSAL	CSE	General
9	MANMATH PRADHAN	CSE	General
10	SANAT KAR	CSE	General
11	PRIYARANJAN DASH	CSE	General
12	SOURAV BISWAL	CSE	General
13	GAUTAM SHARMA	CSE	SC
14	ANIKET BEHERA	CHEMICAL	General
15	SOUBHAGYA RANJAN MOHANTY	Electrical	General
16	JAGDISH ACHARYA	Electrical	General
17	ANKIT KUMAR NAYAK	Electrical	General
18	KRISHNA SAHOO	Electrical	General
19	ATMAPRAKASH BEHERA	Electrical	General
20	ABHISHEK MOHANTY	Electrical	General
21	ANUBHAV SUNDARRAY	Electrical	General
22	KRUSHNAMAYA BEHERA	Electrical	General
23	JAGDISH PRASAD SAHU	Electrical	General
24	SURAJ KUMAR SAHOO	ETC	General
25	CHINMAY PRADHAN	ETC	General
26	ROHAN KUMAR SAHOO	ETC	General
27	OMRAJ SAHU	ETC	General
28	SAMBIT MOHANTY	ETC	General
29	DHRUTIBRATA BEHERA	Mechanical	General
30	GOURAV RANA	Mechanical	General
31	ROSHAN PRASAD	Mechanical	General
32	ASHISH SAHU	Mechanical	General
33	SAROJ DAS	Mechanical	SC
34	CHINMAYA KUMAR BEHERA	Mechanical	SC
35	RAJESH KUMAR ROUT	Mett	General
36	DINAKRUSHNA DAS	Mett	SC
37	RISHU KUMAR	Mett	General
38	BISWAJIT SAMAL	Mett	General