OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

AGNI BHAWAN

INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SARANG, 759146

Notice No. - IGIT/Agni/86

Date: 28-10-2022

HOSTEL ALLOTMENT FOR AGNI BHAWAN FOR SESSION 2022-23

Time and Date of reporting to Hostel:

Date: 01-11-2022	Time: 10.00 AM to	12.PM
Date: 02-11-2022	Time: 10.00 AM to	12.PM

Documents to be submitted to Hostel office at the time of reporting to the hostel:

- 1. Photo (Self) 02 nos. Photo of Guardian 01 no. Photo of local guardian (If any)-01 no.
- Demand Draft of Rs 22,500/-* in favour of "Superintendent, AGNI Bhawan, IGIT Sarang", Payable at SBI, IGIT Sarang, Code-10246 (*Rs.2,500/- Caution money (Refundable) + Rs.17,000/- Advance towards messing charges + Rs.3,000/- towards warden of Hostel) No ATM swipe or other method of payment will be accepted.
- 3. Photo Copy of proof of admission/ I-card issued by institute.
- Proof of Residence clearly indicating that the student does not reside within 20 KM from the institute.
- 5. During reporting to the hostel students are advised to submit the Consent Letters signed by student and their parent/Guardian in the format available in the institute website.

Note: Due to shortage of hostel seats, no hostel seat will be provided to the students residing within 20 KM from the institute. The list published is provisional final Allotment will be based on the reporting of the students in above mentioned date.

List of selected candidates for session 2022-23 is attached below.

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

List of selected candidates for session 2022-23

	CIVIL
SI No	Name
1	Biswajit Nayak
2	Chagala sahoo
3	Ashutosh Sahoo
4	Santanu Baral
5	Smruti Ranjan Jena
6	Ashish Biswal
7	Sagar Pradhan

SI No	Name
1	Kamaljeet Singh
2	Roshan Kumar tripath
3	Somyajiti Behera
4	Manish Lenka

ELECTRICAL	
Name	
Subham Pradhan	
OMM Prakash Sahoo	
Himanshu Pradhan	
Ashreebad Mohanty	
Ashutosh Das	
Rishi Ronak Pradhan	
Subhrajit Mishra	

	MECHANICAL	
SI No	Name	
1	Subham Priyadarshi	
2	Ritesh Kumar Sahoo	
3	Khageswar Moharana	
4	Subhransu Sekhar Pradhan	
5	Soumya Swadesh Sahoo	
6	Ankit Samal	
7	Chandan Pradhan	

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

	METALLURGY
SI No	Name
1	Gobinda Ch Sahoo
2	Umesh Ku Mohanta
3	Soumya Ranjan Nayak
4	Omarpit Routray
5	Swagat Ranjan Jena
6	Sai Subham Priyadarshi
7	Satyajit Nayak

	ST	
SI No	Name	
1	Tusar Kanta Bhoi	
2	Bhima Charan Tudu	
3	Surdhan Majhi	

SC		
SI No	Name	
1	Abhinash Naik	
2	Amrit Sagar Behera	
3	Lalatendhu Behera	
4	Bikash Das	
5	Gourish Ch Mallick	
6	Sanjit Sethi	

Sd/-Supdt. AGNI Bhawan

CC to

- 1. Warden of Hostels for information.
- 2. Coordinator Diploma Program for information.
- 3. Professor In-charge Institute Website for displaying of the notice.