5.3.1 Number of awards/meda	Is for outstan	ding perfo	rmance in	sports/cultural	activities at	
				University /		
	Name of	Date of	Team /	state /		Name of the
Name of the student		the	•	-	Position secured	Organising
ļ	the event	event	Individual	-		Institution
				International		
Barun Sahoo	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Jeewan Kumar Taye	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Akash Kumar Mohapatra	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Ajay Hasda	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Akshay Pattnaik	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Bikash Majhi	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Elias Lugun	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Bishnu Rajak	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Rohan Pratap Singh	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Abhinash Das	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Sujeet Hembram	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Soumyajyoti Behera	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Anand Singh	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Chiranjeev Mohapatra	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Nihar Ranjan Mohanty	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Debendra Kisku	Foot Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Suman Kumar Pani	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Satyabrata Panda	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Sambit Tripathy	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Bhumananada Dehury	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Rakesh Kumar Nayak	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
B.Gautam	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Biswajit Behera	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Dukhishyam Tudu	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
David Mathias Bara	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Abinash Rout	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Soumya Ranjan Sahoo	Volleyball	2020	Team	University	2ND RUNNER UP	CET,BBSR
Prateek Mohanty	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Debadrita Sinha	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Sanjeev Majhi	Basket Ball	2020	Team –	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Abhijith Prabhakaran	Basket Ball	2020	Team -	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Ch. Pavan Kalyan	Basket Ball	2020	Team –	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
James Chunang K.Marak	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Swaraj Mund	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Ankit Nayak	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Priyanshu Rout		2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Aniket Jena	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Samprit Behera	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Govinda Majhi	Basket Ball	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Shakti Swarup Pani	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Participated Participated	CET,BBSR
Siddhant Skhar Sahu	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Aman Panda	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Participated	CET,BBSR
Soumya Ranjan Patra	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Participated Participated	CET,BBSR
Deepak Kumar Singh	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Participated Champion	CET,BBSR
Niharika Mishra	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Champion	CET,BBSR
Priyanka Prahan	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Champion Champion	CET,BBSR
Ashakti Barik	Badminton	2020	Team	University	Champion	CET,BBSR CET,BBSR
Shalini Dash	Badminton	2020 2020	Team	University	Champion Champion	
Apeksha Das	Badminton		Team	University	Champion Semifical	CET,BBSR
Sidhant Subudhi	Table Tennis		Team	University	Semifinal	CET,BBSR
Cubbacic Bout	Table Tennis		Team	University	Semifinal	CET,BBSR
Subrat Kumar Picoi		2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Subrat Kumar Bisoi	Cricket	2020	Taam	State		
Subrat Kumar Bisoi Panga Pravin Kumar	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Subrat Kumar Bisoi Panga Pravin Kumar Subhendu Sekhar Behera	Cricket Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Subrat Kumar Bisoi Panga Pravin Kumar	Cricket					

Satya Ranjan Patra	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Yuganta Behera	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Swagat Kumar Behera	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Soumya Ranjan Rana	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Pratyush Ranjan Bal	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Sisir Kumar Barik	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
K Mohan Rao	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Gyanendra Rout	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Parthasarathi Khuntia	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI
Amit Anshuman Patra	Cricket	2020	Team	State	RUNNER UP	BITS,MESRA,RANCHI