

## List of faculty having Ph.D. degree along with particulars of the degree awarding university, subject and the year of award

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE FACULTY MEMBER	AWARDING UNIVERSITY	SUBJECT	YEAR OF AWARD
1	Goutam Kumar Pothal	IIT, DELHI	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2008
2	Tushar Kumar Nath	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2009
3	Chittaranjan Sahoo	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2015
4	Rabindra Kumar Kar	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2012
5	Maheswar Maharana	SGSITS, INDORE	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2009
6	Bhagirathi Tripathy	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2017
7	Pratap Kumar pani	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2006
8	Manoj Kumar Dash	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2003
9	Sudeep Kumar Chand	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2002
10	Bikash Chandra Panda	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2001
11	Sujit Kumar Pradhan	IIT,BBSR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2021
12	Suraj Kumar Sahu	IIT, DELHI	CIVIL ENGINEERING	2023
13	Dr. Bibhu Prasad Panigrahi	IIT, KHARAGPUR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2007
14	Dr. Pranati Das	IIT, KHARAGPUR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2011
15	Dr. Rabindra Behera	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2014
16	Dr. Maheswar Prasad Behera	NIT, ROURKELA	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2021
17	Dr. Chinmay Kumar Nayak	BPUT, ODISHA	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2022
18	Dr. Bibhu Prasad Ganthia	KIIT, BBSR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2022
19	SMRUTIRANJAN NAYAK	SOA, BHUBANESWAR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2022
20	SOMASHREE PATHY	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2020
21	SUBRAT KUMAR PRADHAN	NIT, NAGALAND	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2022
22	SUBHASHREE PRIYADARSHINI	KIIT,BHUBANESWAR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2021
23	SASMITA JENA	SOA, BHUBANESWAR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2022
24	UMAKANTA MAHANTA	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2024
25	Dr. Bidyadhar Sahoo	IIT, KHARAGPUR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2001
26	Dr. Sukanta Kumar Senapati	JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2003
27	Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Choudhury	NIT, ROURKELA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2010

28	Dr. Dhiren Kumar Behera	JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2016
29	Dr. Jayashree Nayak	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2022
30	Dr. Supriya Sahu	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2022
31	Dr. Rabinarayan Sethi	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2018
32	Dr. Anand Gupta	KIIT, BBSR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2020
33	Dr. Ansuman Padhi	IIT,BBSR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2021
34	Dr. Manoj Kumar Muni	NIT, ROURKELA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2023
35	Dr. Gaurab Kumar Ghosh	IIT, DHANBAD	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2024
36	Dr. Sudhakar Majhi	NIT, ROURKELA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	2024
37	Dr.satyabrata Mohanta	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2012
38	Dr. Dipa Das	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2017
39	Dr. Ipsita D. Behera	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2022
40	Dr. Anup Kumar Swain	NIT, ROURKELA	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2021
41	Dr. Harekrushna Sutar	JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2019
42	Dr. Brahmotri Sahoo	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2022
43	Dr. Kshetramohan Sahoo	IISC	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2020
44	Dr. Chandradhwaj Nayak	IIT, BHU	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2019
45	Dr. SUDIP BANERJEE	IIT, KHARAGPUR	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2019
46	Dr. KASHINATH BARIK	IIT, DHANBAD	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	2023
47	Dr. Bidyapati Sarangi	REC, ROURKELA, SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	1990
48	Dr. Suresh Chandra Patnaik	IIT, KHARAGPUR	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	1994
49	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Mallik	IIT, KANPUR	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2013
50	Dr. SANDEEP KUMAR SAHOO	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2024
51	Dr. Randhir Kumar Singh	Acsir, Csir-nml, Jamshedpur	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2017
52	Dr. R. Sunil Kumar	IIT, ROORKEE	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2017
53	Dr. Ipsa Tipathy	IIT, KHARAGPUR	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2022
54	SURJYAKANTA PANDA	NIT, ROURKELA	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2016
55	Dr. KANHU CHARAN SAHOO	HOMI BHABHA NATIONAL INSTITUTE	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2021
56	DR. SWARNALATA BEHERA	IIT, KHARAGPUR	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2024
57	DR. JOGENDRA MAJHI	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	2024
58	DR. ASHIMA ROUT	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION. ENGINEERING	2016
59	DR. DEBAJYOTI MISHRA	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION. ENGINEERING	2016
60	DR. URMILA BHANJA	IIT, KHARAGPUR	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION. ENGINEERING	2011

61	DR. SOUMYA RANJAN MISHRA	VSSUT, ODISHA	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION. ENGINEERING	2021
62	DR. DIPAK KUMAR MISHRA	NIT, DURGAPUR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	2018
63	DR. DILLIP DASH	VIT, VELLORE	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION. ENGINEERING	2023
64	Dr. Sarojananda Mishra	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2006
65	Dr. Sasmita Mishra	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2013
66	Dr Srinivas Sethi	BERHAMPUR UNIVERSITY, ODISHA	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2011
67	Mr Sanjay Kumar Patra	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2020
68	Mr. Dillip Kumar Swain	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2019
69	Mr. Niroj Kumar Pani	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2019
70	Mr. Biswanath Sethi	IIEST, SHIBPUR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2017
71	Dr. Sangita Pal	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2018
72	Dr. Subhendu Bhusan Rout	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2021
73	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Sahoo	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2024
74	Dr. Sangram Keshari Nayak	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING	2024
75	Dr Md N Khan	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	SCIENCE (PHYSICS)	1992
76	Dr S K Tripathy	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	SCIENCE (PHYSICS)	2012
77	Dr. Anup Pattanaik	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	SCIENCE (PHYSICS)	2013
78	Dr. Anukul Prasad Parhi	IIT, KANPUR	SCIENCE (PHYSICS)	2015
79	Dr. Dipanjali Behera	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	SCIENCE (PHYSICS)	2022
80	Dr. B. B. Panda	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	SCIENCE (CHEMISTRY)	2008
81	Dr. Bishnupriya Nayak	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY	SCIENCE (CHEMISTRY)	2019
82	Dr. Satyajit Das	UNIVERSITY OF GRENOBLE	SCIENCE (CHEMISTRY)	2014
83	Dr. Pitambar Das	BERHAMPUR UNIVERSITY, ODISHA	SCIENCE (MATHEMATICS)	1992
84	Dr. BIKASH CHANDRA PARIDA	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	SCIENCE (MATHEMATICS)	2024
85	Dr. SUNIL KUMAR SAHU	UTKAL UNIVERSITY,BBSR	SCIENCE (MATHEMATICS)	2024

